2012 Horizon League Outdoor Track & Field Championships

Hosted by The University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee at Wisconsin Lutheran College
Krauss-Miller-Lutz Outdoor Athletics Complex - 
Wauwatosa, Wis.

Horizon League Track & Field Page
Wisconsin Lutheran College Facility Page
Map of Site
Aerial View Of Raabe Stadium Get Acrobat Reader
Directions to Raabe Stadium
Directions to Carroll University (Javelin)
Wisconsin Lutheran College visitor information Get Acrobat Reader
Outdoor Championships Schedule Get Acrobat Reader
Milwaukee Informational Flyer Get Acrobat Reader
Official Live Results

Ticket Prices
Two-Day Pass: $15.00
One-Day Pass: $10.00
Seniors/Student* Two-Day Pass: $10.00
Seniors/Student* One-Day Pass: $5.00

*Anyone under 17 w/valid high school student ID • Seniors: 60 and over
Daily heat sheets will be available for $1
Students with valid ID from a Horizon League school are admitted FREE
Call UWM ticket office at 414-229-5886 for more information

Complete Results
 		    Men - Team Rankings - FINAL
    1) Wis.-Milwaukee             175        2) Youngstown St.            108
    3) Loyola (Ill.)               81        4) Illinois-Chicago           73
    5) Valparaiso                  66        6) Butler                     65
    7) Detroit Mercy               48

                   Women - Team Rankings - FINAL
    1) Youngstown St.             172        2) Wis.-Milwaukee            129
    3) Loyola (Ill.)               94        4) Wright State               65
    5) Butler                      58        6) Illinois-Chicago           52
    7) Detroit Mercy               31        8) Valparaiso                 19

Women's Awards

Track Newcomer of the Year: Lauren Grant, Milwaukee
Field Newcomer of the Year: Makayla Martin, Youngstown State
Track Championships Outstanding Performer: Ciara Jarrett, Youngstown State
Field Championships Outstanding Performer: Alison Roth, Youngstown State
Coach of the Year: Brian Gorby, Youngstown State

Men's Awards

Track Newcomer of the Year: Sam Penzenstadler, Loyola
Field Newcomer of the Year: Aaron Dillon, Milwaukee
Track Championships Outstanding Performer: Julian Smith, Valparaiso
Field Championships Outstanding Performer: Bobby Grace, Youngstown State
Coach of the Year: Pete Corfeld, Milwaukee

MAY 4-6, 2012
Friday, May 4 
Event Women's Men's
Saturday, May 5 
Event Women's Men's
Hammer Throw
Pole Vault  
Long Jump  
100m Hurdle Prelims
110m Hurdle Prelims
400m Prelims
100m Prelims
800m Prelims
400m Hurdle Prelims
200m Prelims
Sunday, May 6 
Event Women's Men's
Shot Put
High Jump
Triple Jump
4x100m Relay Finals
1500m Finals  
100m Hurdle Finals  
110m Hurdle Finals
400m Finals
100m Finals
800m Finals
400m Hurdle Finals
200m Finals
4x400m Relay

Andrew Automotive colectivo Army ROTC Gruber Law Offices Courtyard Marriott Mueller Sports Medicine Northwestern Mutual Sendik's Food Markets Wisconsin National  Guard
Bubb's BBQ Carmel Builders EatStreet Fire Ridge Country Club FunDeco Impact Jimmy John's Klement's Major Goolsby's Pizza Hut Qdoba Sherwin-Williams UWM Bookstore Via Downer Alumni Association Coach USA Radisson Eggers
UWM Horizon League NCAA adidas WISN-AM 1130 WOKY-AM 920 Time Warner Sports 32