Upcoming Live Multimedia Events
Baseball
Complete Schedule/Archives
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Sunday, April 13 L, 6-5 (12) Wright State Dayton, Ohio Live Stats
Wednesday, April 16 W, 13-1 MSOE Henry Aaron Field Gametracker
Thursday, April 17 L, 4-0 Valparaiso Henry Aaron Field Gametracker
Friday, April 18 W, 3-0 Valparaiso Henry Aaron Field Gametracker
Saturday, April 19 W, 5-0 Valparaiso Henry Aaron Field Gametracker
Wednesday, April 23 3:05 PM Northern Illinois DeKalb, Ill. Gametracker
Friday, April 25 3:00 PM Youngstown State Henry Aaron Field Gametracker
Saturday, April 26 1:00 PM Youngstown State Henry Aaron Field Gametracker
Sunday, April 27 12:00 PM Youngstown State Henry Aaron Field Gametracker
Tuesday, April 29 6:00 PM Iowa Iowa City, Iowa Gametracker
Wednesday, April 30 4:00 PM Cardinal Stritch Henry Aaron Field Gametracker
Friday, May 2 6:05 PM UIC Chicago, Ill. Gametracker
Saturday, May 3 2:05 PM UIC Chicago, Ill. Gametracker
Sunday, May 4 1:05 PM UIC Chicago, Ill. Gametracker
Tuesday, May 6 3:00 PM Chicago State DH Henry Aaron Field Gametracker
Wednesday, May 7 4:00 PM Wisconsin Lutheran Henry Aaron Field Gametracker
Friday, May 9 2:00 PM Oakland Rochester, Mich. Gametracker
Saturday, May 10 12:00 PM Oakland Rochester, Mich. Gametracker
Sunday, May 11 11:00 AM Oakland Rochester, Mich. Gametracker
Tuesday, May 13 3:00 PM Northern Illinois DH Henry Aaron Field Gametracker
Thursday, May 15 4:00 PM Wright State Miller Park Gametracker
Friday, May 16 4:00 PM Wright State Henry Aaron Field Gametracker
Saturday, May 17 12:00 PM Wright State Henry Aaron Field Gametracker
Women's Tennis
Complete Schedule/Archives
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Sunday, April 13 L, 4-3 Cleveland State Cleveland, Ohio Live Stats
Women's Track
Complete Schedule/Archives
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Friday, April 18 NTS Mt SAC Relays Walnut, Calif. Live Results
Saturday, April 19 All Day Mt SAC Relays Walnut, Calif. Live Results
Men's Track
Complete Schedule/Archives
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Friday, April 18 NTS Mt SAC Relays Walnut, Calif. Live Results
Saturday, April 19 All Day Mt SAC Relays Walnut, Calif. Live Results
 
Other Multimedia Clips
 
 

Andrew Automotive colectivo Army ROTC Gruber Law Offices Courtyard Marriott Mueller Sports Medicine Northwestern Mutual Sendik's Food Markets Wisconsin National  Guard
Bubb's BBQ Carmel Builders EatStreet Fire Ridge Country Club FunDeco Impact Jimmy John's Klement's Major Goolsby's Pizza Hut Qdoba Sherwin-Williams UWM Bookstore Via Downer Alumni Association Coach USA Radisson Eggers
UWM Horizon League NCAA adidas WISN-AM 1130 WOKY-AM 920 Time Warner Sports 32