Upcoming Live Multimedia Events
Women's Basketball
Complete Schedule/Archives
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Sunday, November 9 1:00 PM Southwest Minnesota State Exh Klotsche Center Gametracker
Men's Soccer
Complete Schedule/Archives
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Saturday, September 27 L, 3-1 Cleveland State Engelmann Gametracker
Wednesday, October 1 7:00 PM Green Bay Chancellors Cup Green Bay, Wis. Watch on HLN
Saturday, October 4 6:00 PM Wright State Dayton, Ohio Watch on HLN
Saturday, October 11 7:00 PM Belmont Engelmann Gametracker
Wednesday, October 15 7:00 PM Oakland Engelmann Gametracker
Saturday, October 18 7:00 PM UIC Chicago, Ill. Gametracker
Wednesday, October 22 7:00 PM Wisconsin Madison, Wis. Gametracker
Friday, November 7 7:00 PM Detroit Engelmann Gametracker
Women's Soccer
Complete Schedule/Archives
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Wednesday, September 24 W, 4-1 UIC Engelmann Stadium Gametracker
HLN
Saturday, September 27 L, 3-2 Youngstown State Youngstown, Ohio HLN
Wednesday, October 1 7:00 PM Illinois State Engelmann Stadium HLN
Saturday, October 4 4:00 PM Cleveland State Engelmann Stadium HLN
Wednesday, October 8 7:00 PM Green Bay Green Bay, Wis. HLN
Saturday, October 11 4:00 PM Wright State Engelmann Stadium HLN
Saturday, October 18 12:00 PM Oakland Engelmann Stadium HLN
Wednesday, October 22 7:00 PM Valparaiso Valparaiso, Ind. HLN
Women's Volleyball
Complete Schedule/Archives
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Friday, September 26 W, 3-1 UIC Klotsche Center Gametracker
Watch on HLN
Saturday, September 27 W, 3-2 Valparaiso Klotsche Center Watch on HLN
Friday, October 3 7:00 PM Green Bay Klotsche Center Gametracker
HLN
Friday, October 10 6:00 PM Cleveland State Cleveland, Ohio HLN
Tuesday, October 14 7:00 PM Western Michigan Klotsche Center Gametracker
HLN
Friday, October 17 7:00 PM Wright State Klotsche Center Gametracker
HLN
Saturday, October 18 4:00 PM Oakland Klotsche Center Gametracker
HLN
Friday, October 24 7:00 PM Valparaiso Valparaiso, Ind. HLN
Saturday, October 25 4:00 PM UIC Chicago, Ill. Gametracker
HLN
Tuesday, November 4 7:00 PM Marquette Klotsche Center Gametracker
HLN
Friday, November 7 7:00 PM Youngstown State Klotsche Center Gametracker
HLN
Saturday, November 8 4:00 PM Cleveland State Klotsche Center Gametracker
HLN
 
Other Multimedia Clips
 
 

Andrew Automotive colectivo Army ROTC Gruber Law Offices Courtyard Marriott Mueller Sports Medicine Northwestern Mutual Sendik's Food Markets Wisconsin National  Guard
Bubb's BBQ Carmel Builders EatStreet Fire Ridge Country Club FunDeco Impact Jimmy John's Klement's Major Goolsby's Pizza Hut Qdoba Sherwin-Williams UWM Bookstore Via Downer Alumni Association Coach USA Radisson Eggers
UWM Horizon League NCAA adidas WISN-AM 1130 WOKY-AM 920 Time Warner Sports 32